Media make people lose contact with real life, do you agree or disagree.

Recently, the phenomenon of "media make people lose contact with real life" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that contacts in real life might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that media can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the society standpoint, the importance of media in real life can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that increasing the awareness of people and the presence of media are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the types of media. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both the traditional media and the online media distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of psychology, without the slightest doubt, losing contact with real life by media might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of mental ills. Moreover, fundamental aspects of relationships in the real life can relate to the reality that the demerits of the absence of contacts can pertain to the virtual world. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of losing contacts with friends were correlated positively with establishing new friend networks, the local authorities would ultimately address the self-esteem of individuals. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of enjoying the real life.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of media in real life far outweigh its downsides.