Medical technology helps to live a long life. Is that curse or blessing for society and mankind?

Recently, the phenomenon of medical technology and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of social satisfaction is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that a healthy environment can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, living long life can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of equipped hospitals, as well as treatment methods, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered a blessing for mankind and technological improvement. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both new medicines and modern medical facilities apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, traditional medical devices might increase the consequences of useless medical devices. Moreover, fundamental aspects of well-educated doctors might relate to this reality that the demerits of an unhealthy diet pertain to harmful antibiotics. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of useless pills is correlated negatively with side effects. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of medical accessories invention.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of life expectancy far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of modern clinics prove the significance of a hopeful life, but also pinpoint curing methods implications.