Medical technology is responsible for the human's life expectancy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?
The debate over environmental problems is too serious for
individuals to solve and only the government can solve them is an old
one, with the attitude of people shifting throughout the debate over
the years. Proponents and opponents make their cases to support
their views on this unresolved issue. In my opinion, environmental
problems are not too serious for individuals to solve.
There are numerous arguments surrounding my viewpoint, but the
most important factor that needs to be considered relates to
willingness. In other words, self-motivation can drive anyone
what they want to do. Statistics from credible sources also reveal
that individuals who help the government for any environmental
problems are the most successful government in the world. To
elaborate further, a few relevant examples can be taken into
consideration. A survey conducted by a research institute in Australia
has revealed that when the government and individuals work
together for any environmental problems the problems become easier to solve. So, it will not be wrong to say that
environmental problems are not too serious for individuals to solve.
On the other side of the fence, it is also possible to make the
opposing case. It can be argued that it is not easy for an individual to
solve an environmental problem by himself/herself.
In the light of the above discussion, it seems fair and justifiable to say
that environmental problems are not too serious for the individuals
to solve.