Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Men and Women are equal, but female executive are only 4 out of 100 in top 500 companies of the world.This essay will discuss why government should change policies to equalize female to male ratio on top the position, and it will also discuss effect of making such policies.

Government should enforce law to finish any discrimination against women and provide them equal opportunity. Moreover, law should encourage hardworking women to move along with their career without any gender bias.Survey conducted by research organization shows that women are more hardworking than men, but they do not get the chance to move up due to the gender inequality. Thus, amendment in the constitution will give women a chance to excel in their jobs.

On the other hand, some people believe 50% of top executive positions forced by law would bring demotivate among male employees. Talented men will be out of the race due to this quota system.Recent research study done at University of Canada shows that career growth is one of the major factors of motivation.To sum up, Government should not force laws on high profit organizations that can discourage hardworking and talented men.

This essay discussed why it is necessary to change government policies to give the equal chances to women.However, these policies can discouraging for male workers.In my opinion, government should make policies to eliminate discrimination, keep balance not is numbers but also in the merit.