Migration to cities are increasing and public transport must be developed.

Recently, the phenomenon of migration to cities and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of convenient public transport system is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that increasing the comprehensive transport systems can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, developing the public transport can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of a wide variety of transport systems, as well as being affordable, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the influence of constructing more subways on increasing the migration to the city. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both the influx of immigrants and overcrowding apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of traffic science, increasing the migration might increase the consequences of the crowded city. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the busy street could relate to this reality that the demerits of lack of public transport pertain to over population. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of constructing more vehicle is correlated negatively with the migration to cities. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of an affordable transport system.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of developing the transport network far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the convenient transport system prove the significance of being easy to access, but also pinpoint social implications.