Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Recently, the phenomenon of doing the same thing in life and the corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of avoiding the repetitive lifestyle is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that being a creature of new habits can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, avoiding changes can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of having a sustainable circumstance, as well as permanent relationship are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment, which discovered the influence of the sedentary lifestyle on losing the self-confidence. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of both the repetitive habits and lack of social relationship apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, changing habits as a good thing might increase the consequences of routine lifestyle. Moreover, the fundamental aspect of trying new experience could relate to this reality that the demerit of create a diverse situations is pertain to new relationship. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of unchanged life is correlated with introvert people. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of lack of experience.

To conclude, while there are several compelling argument in both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of changing lifestyle far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of getting familiar with constructive habits prove the significance of promoting self-esteem, but also pinpoint social implications.