: More and more students are studying at universities abroad, either because it is cheaper, or because they feel they can receive a better education, or because it will provide them with greater professional opportunities.

Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad. Support your arguments with reasons

and or examples from your own experience and observations.

Although this topic, in all likelihood, will never yield a consensual agreement, the constructive dialogue on whether studying abroad will be more benefical for the students can lead to a thought provoking discussion .my view is that it has better professional opportunities and great experience, and i shall put my forth in this essay.

To commence with, some people believe that the outside universities provide more useful services with appropriate fees and better quality of education it is also important to note that when the student have more qualified education this will lead to better chances of work .For instance a study shows that the number of students who seeks for outside study is increasing and this shows the importance of improving our universities .Thus, the updating is crucial for utilizing this phenomena .

On the other hand, another people believe that studying abroad is dangerous and useless as any student can achieve all the progression besides reaching higher grades from his country and it is vital to observe that while studying abroad we will lose many family relations .

hence, studying abroad has approven it’s importance to both individual and society .

In conclusion, i see equally potential evidence that support the argument i have provided above , hence i believe that the outside study is helpful for developing the society and inserting new ideas because our world today is in a race of technologies.