More and more students are studying at universities abroad, either because it is cheaper, or because they feel they can receive a better education, or because it will provide them with greater professional opportunities. Which one do you think is the most important reason?

These days, there is an ongoing debate between people about the advantages of students studying at universities abroad. I completely agree with the point that studying abroad has many advantages. In this essay, I shall explain my viewpoint by analyzing both sides of the argument.

To begin with, I would like to state that universities abroad provide opportunities to choose courses among various different courses offered by them. Students prefer courses based on their interest and get a good job after graduation. To cite an example, recently a survey held at Sydney for top management institute where Cambridge scored highest rating in education and greater professional opportunities.

In continuation to the above point, I would also like to state that many universities provide scholarships offering free living and education. Secondly, It has also claimed that the environment and research material provided by foreign universities are remarkable.

Those who argue for have a different view and say that it can actually be a good thing. Firstly, it is claimed that as per international rates the course fee is much higher offered by universities . Additionally, you cannot stay in country for longer period if you do not have citizenship of country.

While there are strong arguments on both sides of the case, my personal opinion is that studying in high tech universities open door to study higher or prevail the chances of international market exposure.