More and more students are studying at universities abroad, either because it is cheaper, or because they feel they can receive a better education, or because it will provide them with greater professional opportunities. Discuss the advantages and disadva

In this day and age, many students tend to study in foreign countries due to many reasons. Although studying in abroad is along with some disadvantages, it regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by the public around the world. For the purpose of this essay, I will analyze the negatives and benefits of education in abroad.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support continuing education in the foreign countries. A first sight, living away the parents may bring some negatives like mental issues for the students as they are young to live alone. However, education in advanced countries has many scientific advantages for the students. For example, the students can study in reputed universities such as Harvard University and Colombia University as well as get to recent sciences by the best professors.

In addition, the students have to work besides education to pay their till and feed themselves and it makes a bad situation for them as well. But the students will become self-confident and get better professional opportunities. Many of students never turned back to their own countries after graduation. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by Tehran University researchers in 2014 has shown that more students employed in large companies such as Microsoft after ending education and remained in the same country.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on the fond of studying in abroad, I profoundly believe that despite difficulties with living in another country for the young people, it makes many good opportunities for them.