More information available online so library books are useless.” Agree or disagree with statement?

Of late there has been a colossal upsurge in the trend to see prodigies discussing the fact that due to escalating trend of readers to rely more on online stuff diminishes the value of printed books. Critics, however, claim that this ongoing trend is beneficial for readers to browse their required reading material easily in no time. I, personally believe that the later statement is more realistic and worth to believe. In this essay, I shall highlight some of the advantages of this argument before deducing any conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad of argument associated with the usage of E-book and it’s consequences. Firstly, the most conspicuous one stem from the fact that in this contemporary world, internet browsing is the most suitable and useful way to read latest articles, history, science and novels. Besides, in short period of time, we can get any sort of information online, at any where.

On the other hand, another pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that for disabled and handicap people, E-books are more suitable facility available at home. As aprime example, plethora of material is available online on number of websites, in which you tube and facebook play a major role. Therefore, availability of such an beneficial facility does not mean that importance of old libraries and printed books is vanished.

To, recapitulate, foregoing discussion propounds that online reading stuff is not only an easy access for every one but also become a need of this current society. Thus, ideas that will bring benefits would be cordially welcomed.