Most modern families have both parents working and as a result children spend less and less time with their parents What is the reason for this What problems can this cause

One of the conspicuous trends today's world is colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that most modern families both parents working has bad effects of children life and education life.There is a widespread worry that this will lead to myriad of concern in one's life. however, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in my essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. Most preponderant one is that when both parents are working then economic growth of family is very quickly and there are numerous other benefits in various field. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only one advantage more when it comes to being effective, bur they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives, with much case, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal factor in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Beside, when only one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such attributes as dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of both parents working is good for economic growth of family. In the views of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of both parents working are indeed too great to ignore.