Most people in what are known as the developed nations have homes full of gadgets and labor-saving devices, from vacuum cleaners and dishwashers to the latest in computer technology. Some people claim that despite all these labor-saving devices, we seem t

In this day and age, having homes with labor-saving devices and gadgets created by last technologies are the sign of developed nations. Although these appliances regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive to human's life by the public around the world, there are many people claim that these technologies made it more complicated. For the purpose of this essay, I will analyze this statement.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support that living in homes with advanced devices has more free time and convenient. At first, one of the disadvantages of living in modern houses is less exercise, the cause of many diseases. However, these houses made more free time for us. For example, the home works have done faster than before the advent of recent appliances such as vacuum cleaner and dishwasher.

In addition, depending on these gadgets has negative effects on people's living. But, they made our life simplest and more convenience. People can do their works themselves in homes full of computer devices. For instance, a recent research conducted by MTR University researchers in 2016 has shown that a significant number of computer appliances in modern houses play the role of one servant and people no need to employ any person to service to them.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that the benefits of this computer devices are far outweighed their drawbacks.