National happiness index can be measured by a country's success or economic growth. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary society, we are overwhelmed by the fierce competition, and the role of credit cards use has widely sparked the debate around the globe. Many academics contend that cashless society is beneficial for economic development, while others oppose it. this essay will analyze both the aspects of the given proposal before reaching a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there is a cascade of reasons to advocate the advantages of using cards; however, the most conspicuous one is not remote or complicated; it is practical and accessible. it has long been considered perfectly justified by the proponents to assume that electronic method of money transfer plays an instrumental role to increase the security, and to mitigate the crime rate. Furthermore, it is also asserted that cards are easy to carry as compared to notes. A perfect example to support the aforementioned statement is the recent survey conducted by the University of California reveals that approximately sixty percent of the nations worldwide prefer to follow this trend.

there is also, however, a strong argument not to agree with the given proposal. there is a theoretical possibility that account hackers can withdraw the whole money by hacking individuals' account. Another convincing fact to ascertain that in some remote areas, EFTPOS transaction method is still not implemented. An admissible example to suggest is the nation world over have observed a dramatic shift in the opinion of the public regarding this apprehension.

In conclusion, by weighing both sides up against each other, there are strong and valid points on both sides of the fence and a balance should be sought. we should steer the middle course between these two opposing points.