Now-a-days TV has become an essential part of life. Medium to spread news and awareness and for some. It acts as a companion. What is your opinion about this ?

Telivision has emerged a lot in the last two decades and had bagged a major role in our day-to-day life. It is also considered as one of the significant communation medium these days. This essay discuss on how Telivision has arised in the past few years and captured important role in our life.

Starting from the infants, till elderly people are used to watch TV atleast an hour per day. Nonetheless, it communicates information in all fields such as, sports, news, weather forecast, entertainment, cookery programs, cartoons, political news, advertisements, fashion etc. Earlier TV was used only for watching programs, further on technological development we started using for playing games, watching movies. In short the usage is increased. Journalists and media utilise telivision as the most important weapon. In recent days, TV has reached a milestone in lauching latest technologies like LED, LCD, three-dimension and curved TVs etc. This attractes people the most and we can experience high quality audio and video.

Although, we have more advantages over telivision, some people admit that, this electronic device is time steeling. Despite numerous information providers like newspapers, social medias people tend to spend more time on watching telivisions. Thriller, Action, Horror shows or movies tend to guide children in a wrong path. In addition, watching digitalised screen for long time may result in damage of eyes. Youngsters who has habbit of watching serials, spend more of their time in watching them and lose concentration in their daily works. For example, we have heard about a young mother whose son drowned in washing maching and lost his life while the mother was eagerly watching serial. Such bitter incidents happen since we go deep in sometimg and lose our concentiation around.

To recapitulate, evolution of telivison and its advancement is cerainly a welcoming growth. Unless and untill people learn to utilise them effectively, telivisions are our healthy partner.