Nowadays, many people choose readymade food and refuse to cook at home. Why do you think it happens? What are the advantages and disadvantages of such a choice?

In the recent times, majority of Men and Women prefer parcel food other than home-made food. This essay mainly focuses on working women who is the main cook in everyone’s home. The following paragraph takes a look at both sides of this idea.

To embark on, the positive side of choosing the readymade foodavailable both at online and store. Instead of wasting time in preparing the required ingredients, it saves time as the food ordered will be delivered in few minutes than the time taken for cooking. Also there will be a wide variety of food which is of different kinds such as Italian, Continental, Chinese, South Indian and North Indian. Eating our special dish on a stressful day can help to get over our mood swings and enjoy the dish so the day can be spent well.

On the other hand, to go with the negative side of this choice. Everyone is aware of the truth, it is unhygienic. The added flavors in food, will result in health problems like acidity, food poison, fatigue, etc. On ordering the food online, the delivery person might also mess with the food, or change the parcel or in case of bringing the order late which cannot be served hot as compared to home prepared food.

To conclude with, parcel food serves as an advantage asit helps to save time effectively and the food can be ordered as per our taste buds whereas, on the negative side, it will also end up with alot harm to our health as it is unhygienic and some old or spoiled items may also be used for cooking.