Nowadays, mass media including TV, radio and newspaper have become an essential part of our lives.

What is your opinion?

One of the most debated issues today relates to how print and electronic media have become an important part of everyone's life. I firmly agree with the statement above. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

I feel strongly that print and electronic media can be the primary source of information. The reason for this is that current affairs can play an important role in society. In addition, government policies can be a major aspect that relates to modern society these days, so people must pay close attention to it. For example, business news is undoubtedly the most accepted facts in India.

I feel just as convinced that print and electronic media has profound influences on opinions. I often argue that in fact the importance of employment schemes must not be overlooked because lifestyle debates may affect economic issues. Furthermore, modern sports reviews will continue to influence the future of science programs. For instance, Indians would prefer careers instead of judgments.

In conclusion, TV and newspaper media have played a major role in influencing the life of society. It has now been shown that not only can print and electronic media influence information, but opinions can also too. It is expected that this trend will continue to increase in the future.