Nowadays, people spend too much time at work to the extent that they hardly have time for their personal life. Do you agree with this statement? Support your point of view with reasons and examples from your own experience.

Recently, the phenomenon of spending too much time at work from people and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that having no time for the personal life is highly negative, such issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that giving importance for the family can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin whit, there are various reasons to dismiss whit devoting the personal lifetime to the working too much. At first, people can fulfill themselves and their families by working hard to more income. However, the hard-working is the cause of low time for personal living. They have no time to spending with their children and entertainments such as travelling and playing with the family members. For example, in the families with employment parents, the children are suffered by the lack of parent's kindness.

In addition, more working brings more money and in the end, well-being. But, they give up the best time of their living, those people who like to work for much time in every day.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that despite all advantages with hard-working, the benefits of being beside the family for a long time is far outweighed its drawbacks.