Extreme sports ( dangerous activities ) like skiing, bungee jumping, rafting' diving should be banned. Agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of extreme sports and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that dangerous activities can be highly beneficial, such issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that prohibiting these sports can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to agree with banning the vigorous sports. At first, it seems these activities are good entertainments for people who do adventure works. However, these sports are very harmful to the human body. For example, it is possible to break bones or even die in some kind of sports such as bungee jumping and rafting.

In addition, these activities can make happy moments for the people who interested in the extreme sports. But, to cure the damages of the dangerous activities need to high-cost treatment that should be done by governmental insures. For instance, a recent research conducted by MIT University researchers in 2011 has shown that a significant number of people injured by these sports, need to governmental helps to cure their pains that have negative effects on government budgets.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments about the extreme sports, I profoundly believe that despite their entertainments, the drawbacks of the vigorous activities are far outweighed by their benefits.