Some people claim that public transport should be free of charge, while other disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Recently, the phenomenon of claiming about the free public transport benefits and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that free charge transportation is highly beneficial, such an issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that free transportation services could be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to agree with the free public transportation representing by the government. At first, free transport systems have disadvantages for the government such as a need for a heavy budget. However, it is a benefit to reduce the use of a personal car by people, which has many benefits. For example, by the reduction in using personal cars, the consumption of fuels can be declined at a high rate.

In addition, the use of public transport is an inconvenience for some people, and it needs to a budget for culture making. But, the less use of personal cars can help to reduce the air pollution that is the main cause of climate change.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this topic, I profoundly believe that the benefits of free public transport system far outweighed its drawbacks.