Nowadays, people spend too much time at work to the extent that they hardly have time for their personal life. Do you agree with this statement? Support your point of view with reasons and examples from your own experience.

In this day and age, spending too much time at work to the extent that made people busy and they have not enough time for their personal life. Although today, it is hard to escape from this phenomenon, people are losing their best times of life by working a lot. For the purpose of this essay, I would discuss why I agree with this statement.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support this statement as a right view. At first, although people work to fulfill their living for well-being, by working until a late time they will hardly have free time for personal life. they would be involved in a uniform life and depression. For example, late coming to the house in every day due to hard working is the sign of

uniform life and having no time for spirit recovery.

In addition, while people work too much to make better future for their family, it makes them away from their families. they can not spend a lot of time with their children in the family. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MTW Univesity researchers in 2014 shows that a significant number of school children complain of their busy parents.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, my personal sentiment is that spending too much time at work brings many issues for personal living in the people's life.