Nowadays, people spend too much time at work to the extent that they hardly have time for their personal life. Discuss

In this modern and competitive world people are very busy in their worked and they don’t have time for their families. Some people believes that, with only hard work they can achieve all the happiness in life while other think differently. Different people have a distinct mindset.I am inclined to believe that happiness can be achieved with proper balancing of work and personal life. Following paragraphs will analyze the impact of the poor work life balance and suggest some ideas to improve them

To begin with, I must say, in this current era hard work is necessary to get the success; but to provide time to their families are equally important. Furthermore, if people who think that is not needed will face lot of physical and metal issues. For instance, body pain, stress, overweight, eye related issues, fatigue, frustration etc.

Secondly, In personal life wife and kids also expect love and care from a person, It is unfair for a person who does not give time and attention to his wife and kids. Also family bonding between them reduces over the time. For example, according to ASAI survey; around 24% divorce cases are caused due to poor work-life balance. Employees should provide the time and love which they deserve.

To recapitulate, the foregoing discussion propounds the view that, for a successful person, work-life balance has more advantage and each employee could balance this. Further, it is expected that the people make cognizance of the fact for their betterment in life