Nowadays Television has become an essential part of life. Medium to spread news & awareness and for some, it acts like a companion. What is your opinion

The invention of the Television has done before decades which have opened the way of a wide range of transmission of visual communication and awareness. Since the TV has invented till now research and development are going on it and now we have a different range of tv available like 3d, curved TV, and Android TV. This essay is going to cater both the positive and negative sides before reaching conclusion

To begin with the positive side, you will not find any domestic family without using the TV. It has numerous benefits. Furthermore, from the cooking shows till the live cricket match and live news channel we can find a wide range of programs on it which overall helpful for every individual. In fact, this information is so helpful that one can play their holidays based on tourism shows broadcasted on TV.

On the flip side, there are the people who believe that TV is a great time waster. Moreover, it’s a kind of thing that people are becoming habitual of it and they don’t find time for other important things like their hobbies and entertainment. Sometimes it also happens that people stick to watch the daily TV serial and do not get time and avoid outing with families. In addition to constantly watching tv, people are becoming more and more lazier.

In conclusion, anything we do excessively which affect us so, one should watch in their free time.