Positive and negative points of the Packaged food

There is no denying that there is a notable increase in the packaging food. Some people believe it’s good for health while some people believe that it is not good for the health. This essay is going to discuss both the positive and negative factors before reaching the conclusion.

To begin with, there are myriad benefits of it. Due to the attractive packaging life of the food Increases and it remains healthy for a long time. Furthermore, since last many years, producers are making so much attractive that people are dying to buy it regardless quality features. For example, as per the survey by the local news channel, due to change in packing style, the sale of products is reaching to the sky and there has been a significant increase in the sale of products.

On the flip side, due to the change in the packing style by the producers and owners, the cost the food is also increased. In many cases for attracting the consumers, the material is used in the packaging is dangerous to the environment. For instance, in the recent time the use of plastic bags in dramatically increased compared to last year which overall harmful to the environment.

To sum up with this, from the above points of discussion and evidence one should put the limit on the usage of the packaged food and use in a way that will not affect the environment.