nowadays tv has become an essential part of life medium to spread news and awarness and for some it act as a companion

It is true that television is a prominent electronic device for human beings which delivers plenty of world wide news and it is rampant awareness among people.Some people called that it is idiot bugs which has felt people sluggish and obesity.I tend to ponder that it has both bane and boom.

On the one hand,sometimes people do not know whats happenig around us but when arrival of television to the market ,public has reaveled that whats really happening in our society.For example,crime,news network has delivered reports on crime like robbery,chain snatching and murder by look at television they have been awared of problems and they have been urged to tackled the crimes in real time.moreover,televsion has entertained in many ways which it has relived our strees from work pressurea ,it makes us rejuvanate.Even it is telecasting fittness program to public to keep their body healthier.

On the other hand,although it has beneficial for people,it has darker side as well .For instance,adult who are keep on watching the television for longer hours which it turn them tosedimentery life style sometimes it puts them more obesity and emission of radition from television as result cause our vision power if we keep on watch tv for more hours.

In the conclusion,tv is important part of our life to understand the world news but there shuold be certain confine by watching of programes on the television.At same time we can not curb television.