Nowadays TV has become an essential part of life. Medium to spread news & awareness and for some it acts like a companion. What is your opinion?

It is irrefutable to say that,TV play pivotal role in every body life all around the world.I am inclined that TV is the most important mass media in people's life.In this essay I will illustrate some advantages and disadvantageous of TV.

On the one hand,there are several reason way TV has most influance on people life.first and foremost is that,Tv is the cheapest and reaceable media for people globally.fore exampel, in the furrest rular areas in Tabat or Africa you can see a TV set in people's home.As a result,govrnments an broadcast organizastion can shair their ideas and programmes for them.in addition,producers by advertising their products in TV are able to sell their goods more easily,so the more sell products by componies,the more job opportunities we have all around the world.Furthermore,Tv progrommal is a free educational system which governments can rise public awarnesses about global issues.hence,people are more interested to use TV in their daily lives.

On the other hand.many people argued that watching TV is wasting time.fore example,a group of social reserchers of Harvard University conducted a survey on two different groups who spent three hours a day watching Tv channel and a group who never see TV.The result reveaied that the first group were four times more likely fail in their lesson at university.The relation sheep between two groups wae statistically significant.Hence,watvhing TV cause distruct student at studing their lessons.

In a nutshell,although there are many benefies to watching Tv,in my points of view I beilive that people should spend thier times to studing book rather then wastinh their time to see TV channel.