Nowadays TV has become an essential part of life. Medium to spread news & awareness and for some it acts like a companion. What is your opinion?

It is irrefutable to say that TV plays a pivotal role in everybody's life all around the world. I am inclined to believe that TV is the most important mass media in people's life. In this essay I will illustrate some advantages and disadvantageous of TVs.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why TV has most influance on people's life. First and foremost is that TV is the cheapest and the most reachable media for people globally. Fore example, in the furthest rurar areas in Tabat or Africa, you can see a TV set in individual's home. As a result, govrnments and broadcasting organizations can share their ideas and programmes for them. In addition, producers by advertising their products in TV are able to sell their goods more easily, so the more sell products by componies, the more job opportunities we have all around the world. Furthermore, Tv programme is a free educational system which governments can rise public awarnesses about global issues. Hence, people are more interested to use TV in their daily lives.

On the other hand, many people argued that watching TV is wasting time. Fore example, a group of social reserchers of Harvard University conducted a survey on two different groups who spent three hours a day watching Tv channel and a group who never see TV. The result revealed that the first group were four times more likely fail in their lessons at university. The relationsheep between two groups was statistically significant. Hence, watvhing TV cause distract student at studing their lessons.

In a nutshell,although there are many benefits to watching Tv, in my point of view I believe that people should spend thier time to reading books rather than wasting their time watching TV channel.