Online shopping is destroying local business. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of online shopping with regards to this statement. Support your views with reasons and examples.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is the colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that online shopping destroy local business and I agree with this no doubt there are many drawbacks of online shopping like people do fraud through online shopping. Another disadvantage is that it lacks the experience of shopping in people but there are many benefits of online shopping. There is a widespread worry that this only lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I donot entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one that online shopping effect local business and offer numberous other benefits in various fields. Online shopping provide benefits as it saves our time and efforts. It provides good discounts and lower prices and we can buy anything by staying at our place, Thanks to the wide range of advantages being offered by the online shopping, not only can one benefit more when its come to being effective but they can also enhance the productivity and standard of life with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of better life is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of aforementioned proportion is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system , can one broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibilities, dedication and perseverance. However, it is apparent that why many are in favour of the online shopping.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that, the advantages of online shopping are indeed too great to ignore.