The ownership of cars should be restricted to one per family in order to reduce the traffic congestion and pollution.

one of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is the colossal upsurge in the use of one car per family. there is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in the society. In my opinion, one car per family have more positive impacts in the society.

On the one hand, critics may point out that one of the most significant drawbacks of one car per family is the less independence of the family members. For example, when all the family use the same car could be difficult manage te time to everyone.

On the another hand, there are certain arguments in favour of my stance, one of the most preponderant one is that use the only car at home has positive impacts for the community in various ways. Firstly Save money because all the family spend less in fuel. According to "times Magazine December 2019 edition",the portion of expenses has dropped from 30 percent to 10 percent today. Secondly, the environmental impact has reducing about this.

Lastly, in my opinion, the government of Australia is taking a great initiative in educating its citizens against the negative impact of one car per family. The best option is manage te schedule of every people at home when every one can use the car in specific hours.

In view of the arguments outlined above, it can be conclude that despite having some drawbacks, the benefits of one car per family in the society is indeed too dire to ignore.