Parents are responsible for the behavior of the children. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is undeniable that ,parents have major role in children's life and their behavior.I completely agree with this opinion and in this essay I will state the reasons for my view.

To begin with,family is the first school for every children.To make it clear ,children starts to learn from home and from the family members.For instance ,when children start to speak they always follow the parents .In other words they speak the same language of their guardians.Moreover, parents are role model of pupils.To justify,it has been noted that doctors children mostly wanted to become a doctor.Furthermore,a research conducted in a Juvenile home in India by a group of child psychologists shows that, the children who were in Juvenile home has had the history of broken family or family history of antisocial behavior.So its true that parents are the first teachers.

However,other factors are also contribute to bring good conduct among children.These includes,peer group influence,good academic ambiance and so on.Mainly educational institution plays a crucial role to teach discipline to the students.It is certainly true that education improves the quality of life .People who are better educated have a better life.

In conclusion,I totally agree that parents have immense role to bring a good behavior among children.This is because parents are first teachers and role model of children.I have also a perception that ,peer group influence and good educational background also beneficial.