Parents should be held legally responsible for children’s act. What is your opinion?

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge among the prodigies discussing the fact that parents are the one who are legally held responsible for every act of their off springs. Critics, however claim that society plays an equal role to for children’s act along with parents responsibility. In my opinion, former argument is more realistic and worth to believe. In this essay, I shall highlight some of the main features of this statement before deducing any conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad of arguments discussing the fact that parents should be responsible for children’s acts. Firstly. the most conspicuous one stem from the fact that parents are the main character who involve in upbringing of their children. Therefore, they legally responsible of their children acts. As a prime example, parents are the one who teach their child about honesty, discrimination between right and wrong, and trust and they are the main contributors of making character building of child.

Another pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that society has some rule to develop the changes in person according to the situation. But this statement does not hold fully water. Hence at last, satisfactory and proper upbringing is the main thing that the child acquires from parents that allows him to deal with the critical situation of life in proficient way.

To recapitulate, foregoing discussion propounds that parents should not only regally responsible for children’s act but also the one who guide their child to deal with every situation of life. Therefore, ideas that will bring benefits would be cordially welcomed.