Parents should be held legally responsible for children’s act. What is your opinion?

Recently, management of environmental pollution has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "who is responsible to manage it?". Whereas it is a widely held view that government must be liable to face with this issue, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the environmental policy standpoint, environment conservation is bound up inextricably with hazard situation, which indicates it leads to both air and marine pollution. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between manufacturing products and marine industry as well as an exponential increase in deposit. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of nuclear power is correlated positively with not only greenhouse gases but also dioxide emission.

Within the realm of society, without the slightest doubt, air pollution attribute to individual, in that it would come down to polluted street, smock gas, and engine car. A salient example of such attribution is bus, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take time shortage for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint global warming problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to traffic congestion, easy access to rural area, and even planting tree. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of government to provide more roads and facilitate public transportation.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that new strategic plans must be into taken to deal with this challenge. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.