The traditional subjects are soon moving off in last year's. Kindly provide the solutions and ideas to save such objects.

Recently, different types of universities course have sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably lead to a moot question "should university courses be more practical than theoretical?". Whereas it is a widely held view that theoretical sources are highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the education standpoint, universities courses are bound up inextricably with standard syllabus, which indicates they lead to both practical and theoretical bases. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between future job opportunity and skills as well as an exponential increase in performance. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of assessment is correlated positively with not only written assignment but also oral examination.

Within the realm of society perspective, without the slightest doubt, intelligent students attribute to high grade, in that it would come down to laboratory, team working, and mental ability. A salient example of such attribution is doing experiment, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take not profit task for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint finding appropriate career problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to academic study, annual salary, and even unskilled graduated students. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of practical and work skills in future professional life.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the advantages of practical courses are of more significance. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.