Parents should be help legally responsible for their children's acts. What is your opinion

The responsibility of the children are lies with their parents. Where a significant number of people think that the parents are questionable for the legal acts of their children, some asserts against this notion. In my opinion, it is responsibility of parents to take care their children and educate them with regard to positive and negative aspects of the decisions. This essay will elucidate further to the positive side with required arguments and examples.

There are myriads of example which can demonstrate that the parents are role models for their children. The most preponderant one is their upbringing. There are a plethora of incidents which either make or break the mentality of the children. Parents who spent more time with their children, can evaluate their behaviour and actions and can guide them for the decisions they are planning to take. However, parents should provide them eminent time and space, so that they can be self-dependent and can take their decisions.

Another pivotal point in support of the above-metioned points is schooling. Every parents want to arrange best of te things so that their children can grow further not personally but socially as well. Parents must watch the activities of their childs so that they could understand about their friend-cirlces. Moreover, it is possible that due to bad behaviour of any friend, they can adapt the wrong or some unethical practices which can affect them in long run. For example, if any child starts stealing the things, eventually get used to this bad habit.

In conclusion, we can say that parents must take care of their children and provide them adequate time and space so that they can be open with them and share the required things.