parents should be legally responsible for their child's acts

The importance of parents should legally responsible for their children’s acts which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this arguments but one of the most preponderant one stems from the fact that parents should be legally responsible for their children’s acts because parents can support for children of any situation so parents can be carefully for their children’s. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that parents should be good guide for their child’s parents can be aware for child so child’s future will be very well. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that parents can be supported for their children so parents should be held legally responsible for their child’s acts. Besides, parents should take good actions for their child’s they can child successful in future. Hence, it is apparent why are against this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of parents should legally responsible for their child’s acts are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.