Do you think consumers should avoid over packaged producers it is responsibility of the producer to avoid extra packaging of product. give your views any example with your own experience?

The importance of packaged product which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this nation. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that packaged products are good for heath but only limited time. Consequently, packaged products are good for balance diet. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that packaged products are less fat. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborate my viewpoint, there are some more demerits but one of the crucial effects is that packaged products are not good for health because it has mixture of bad qualities. Besides, people consume packed product then they are get ill. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the drawbacks and benefits of packaged products are indeed too great to ignore.