In the past 100 years, there have been many inventions such as antibiotics, airplanes, and computers. What do you think is the most important invention of them? Why? Greatest invention in the last 100 years, medicine, science or technology?

Inventions have been playing a huge role for society in the past 100 years. They have helped society to overcome various barriers. These were thought once to be pretty hard to accomplish. But thanks the human being noodling, antibiotics, airplanes, and computers came to be the differentiation in people's lives.

First of all, with the advancement of medicine, antibiotics have helped to lessen people's painful. They were tested and proved to be very efficient against many ailments. Without them, everyone would still be suffering with maladies.

Moreover, another huge inventions are the airplanes. They are one of the most safer and faster way of transportation. With them, it is possible to stay in touch and even work overseas. Many entrepeneurs even have many particular airplanes to make swift transactions, for example, to travel among states or among countries to have works done by leaps and bones.

However, in my opinion, the best inventions made by man are the computers. They auxiliate us at work. For instance, scientists use them for measurements. They program computers to realize thousands of tasks in a couple of minutes. And, what is more, computers also help us to work abroad. There are some specific softwares in computer which guide us to use foreigners computers.

Finally, not only have computers been making an astonishing inputs for us, but they will also keep contributing in the future.