People are moving to urban areas from rural areas foe better life. What are the advantages & Disadvantages of living in urban areas & rural areas?

Surely, there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. a quick reflection on typical day reveal the importance of people moving urban areas for better life from rural areas has been one of the prominent topic in contemporary discussions. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain. Regarding this I would like to say my viewpoint in upcoming paragraph.

On the one hand, many people move to cities in order to have high standard of life. Lots of people are moving to cities from village for several reasons. Many people shift to city in order to achieve health facilities and improve education for children. Moreover, in village cheap accommodation are available as compare to urban accommodation. The weather of rural areas is much better as compare to urban areas and the villagers are opened minded.

On the other hand, life in city has disadvantages. The cost of living in cities is higher than rural. Increase in pollution and traffic is main problem in urban areas. Furthermore, some people do not manage their works. The life of urban areas is stressful and they have busy schedule.

In a nutshell, I believe that in rural areas the environment is more clean and pure as compared to cities and provide great opportunities for getting better education.