Some people think that it is fine for professional sportsmen and sportswomen to misbehave on or off the field, as long as they are playing well. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Ideally people find inspiration from those who are indulge in activities they like. Sportsmen and sportswomen influence a great number of people especially with their actions and behaviour. I have outlined

various points pertaining to my disgareement with professional sportsmen and sportswomen can misbehave on or off the field as long as they are playing well.

Firstly sports is watched worldwide with people being influenced by the players behaviour. Secondly appropriatly channelizing negative energy by players influenses young minds waching them. Thirdly misbehaving players stakes

their repuation along with their country, thereby facing consequence. For example a few year back my friend was frestrated and was indulged in distroying objects near him as a result of his favorate player had been

banned for months without realising that he too is acting the same.

Many players have started charity for children in need, which has influenced people to donate for a couse. Similarly Players changing lifepartner after a few years of marriage, this could be a neagtive influence on

people. Dispite countless positive actions indulged by players, one wrong action can influence people and lead them astray.Players have a moral obligation to guide their followers through their actions. For instance Virath Kholi

has found ways to channelise preasure during match, is helping children in need and also has married the woned he fell in love with.

To summerise Professional sports players have a moral obligation to follow the path in which is correct and that their actions influences countless people. Playing well is not an excuse for them to misbehave as their intregreaty

is at stake and so is their countries reputation.