People attend colleges or universities for many different reasons (for example, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge etc.). Why do you think people attend colleges or universities?

In modern world majority of the children attend school to get formal education. Therefore in this essay I would like to discuss on the factors that effect people directing their children into educational institutions rather than teaching them inside home.

It is a United Nations Requirement to ensure education to children till the age of eighteen, therefore governments take steps to ensure primary and secondary education to all the children under the age of eighteen. Children can get more formal kind of education from schools which were updated according to prevailing market conditions. Besides that children can learn complex things in a simple manner using educational equipments and visual aids. On the other hand educational institutions provide research facilities to encourage students in inventions.

However parents who do not have a proper income cannot afford the educational expenses of their students. In that instance they tends to teach them inside their houses. Nevertheless the place there are been educated, students should be educated on academic studies and vocational studies.

In conclusion it is recommended to send students to educational institute in order to make them suitable for the job market. So these institutions should focus on creating a person with proper academic skills and soft skills as well.