people emphasizing government to build an advanced transport system rather new roads for vehicles that are overcrowding the cities. Do you agree or disagree?

Advanced transport plays a pivotal role for communication between the two part of the city hence people should support the government initiative for this elixir steps to improve infrastructure to relax the traffic problem in cities. This essay will be elaborate the positive implication of next generation transport system and demerits of new roads construction for vehicle.

To embark with, the Next generation transport system is the deciding factor for any future city and government should identify myriad approach to enhance the transport system by turning every stone. This next generation will not only reduce the ongoing traffic condition of the urban area but also overcome the pollution problem of cities. For example, allowing underground metro construction or waterway path are the perfect scheme to build effective transport system for cities. This will help people to communicate longer distance in short time and support to relocate in suburbs results reducing overcrowding of cities.

On the flip side, constructing new roads in cities for new vehicle will result in more number of vehicle addition in the cities which is detrimental sign for urban areas which is proportionally impacting environment. This ideas is not a long term solution for people requirement and government has to think a new way to enhance traffic problem.

To conclude this, people should support and emphasize the government steps to build advance transport system for cities which outweigh the new road construction for vehicle.