People's poor health is because of lifestyle, how the lifestyle influences the health. And how national/health services should response to the issue? how should health/medical department responds?

Recently, the phenomenon of "people's poor health is because of lifestyle, how the lifestyle influences the health" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that the response of medical departments might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the health service can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the physiology standpoint, the lifestyle can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that the shape of the body and preventing obesity are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the influences of physical exercises. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both physical activities and improving the health of people distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of medical science, without the slightest doubt, the poor health of people might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of well-being of adults. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the roles of national health services can relate to the reality that the demerits of the lack of funding can pertain to federal budgets. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of the roles of medical departments were correlated positively with an active lifestyle, the local authorities would ultimately address the poor health of children. Thus, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of the relationship between the health and the lifestyle.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of the lifestyle alongside national health services far outweigh its downsides.