People should get retire to made a way for young people. Give opinion

In this modern world, there is an ongoing deliberation among people on how retirement affect to contry's economy. While some people argue that the disadvantages overweigh the advantages of it, on my point of view retirement give more benefits to a country. In this essay, I shall discuss on the factors, while analyzing both sides of it.

First and foremost, there are myriad of advantages in retirement such as it gives opportunity for younger people to find employments. For example, young people have more creative ideas, according to the prevailing market conditions. Consequentely, organizations can restructure or reshape their marketing strategies with the contribution of their ideas. If old people get extention in their job contracts there will be frustration among young people which would be used in harmeful ways by riots.

On the other hand, ageing population is a global issue in this current context. For instance, some governments have to incurr lucrative expenditure of funds in pension payments. Moreover, organizations can use old people's skill and expertisism in their field of work for the betterment of the country as well. In addition, working will reduce the frustration of the elderly people because, they are with less family commitments and have more time compared with a young personal who has more obligations in office a nd home as well.

In conclusion, it is recommended to manage a balance an optimal level of young and elderly population inside an organization in maximizing profits. It is also beleived that, governments have to implement a contributory pension scheme to mitigate the burden of paying pensions to elderly people together with introducing new courses to the education system to cater the modern world employement.