Some people think traditional cultures should be strictly followed, while others think modern people should adopt a new way of life. What is your opinion?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that traditional cultures should be strictly followed. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do not entirely accept this, and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that the masses consider that traditional cultures for modern people's lives, such as a new way of life, fashion, cars, mobile, social media, modern society, and technology can not only contribute to communication and video call but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility and dedication. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of traditional cultures for a new way of life.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that traditional cultures are indeed too great to ignore.