Producing clean energy is an impossible goal. Instead, we need to focus on reducing energy consumption.

How far do you agree or disagree with this statement? Support our point of view with justification and example.

The energy consumption is an important goal, there are two types of energy natural and manmade energy. From this energy electricity produced and supply for various purpose.

In manmade energy which always cause pollution to atmosphere it affects all living organism life such energy is thermal and nuclear. In other hand natural energy which does not affects the environment such energy is wind, hydro, solar.

However, the population of human being dramatically increased in world, so that the usage of natural energy is not possible because it producing less amount of energy than manmade.

United Nation announced in international conference to consumption energy which help to protect climate changes, but the possibility is not suit for developing country because the cost of production is higher. Although developed countries such as USA are focusing more in renewal energy production from 2006.

As these days the global warming and fuel shortage are getting more and more serious time. Renewable and clean energy are the main idea solution to energy problem.

In conclusion, clean energy production can curtail other fossil energy production and maintain sustainability development, the consumption of energy is possible when developed countries help to developing countries.