PTE essay It is argued that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice To what extent do you agree or disagree

Although such topic, in all likelihood, will never yield to a consensual agreement, the constructive dialogue on marriage before finishing school or getting a job may lead to a thought-provoking discussion. From my own perspective, I believe that marriage, after finishing education and enrolling to work, is one of the virtues of our era, and it is crucial to have a successful marriage. In this essay, I discuss my opinions and this will lead to a foregone conclusion.

To commence with, it is vital to provide tips for the partners that are planning for marriage. It is also important to note that finishing education and having a job is mandatory to plan for marriage step. For instance, it is not logic to build a family without a fixed income. As a result, ensuring a stable family life requires further steps after finishing school and enrolling into work.

On the other hand, studies have proven that the team who supports marriage before finishing education is mistaken. It is vital to observe that divorce cases are high in this case. Hence, getting married before fishing school has proven its drawbacks to individuals and society.

In conclusion, I see equally potential evidence that supports the argument I have provided above. I believe that getting marriage after finishing school and getting a job is better to have a stable life because this will avoid life stress on both partners.