public transport is important.

The importance of public transport which was always debatable has now more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years.In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which i will further elaborate this arguments but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that public transport is very helpful for people as compared to the private vehicle as they create too much pollution this will lead lots of problem related to the environment. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that various efforts should be made to encourage people to use less private cars and more public transport. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that government should reduce the number of private transport and they should encourage the people to use public transport as it is very helpful for them it is also cost less and did not create much pollution. Besides, environment pollution create much problems in people's life as it is increase day by day and older people face this problem in their life which is not good. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of public transport are indeed too great to ignore.