Should government build more roads to allow more vehicle owner or improve the network of public transport?

"Government should build more roads to allow more vehicle owner or improve the network of public transport ?" has become an integral part of rising debate in the present world including Vietnam while components of the argument are in favor. however the opponents are completely against the relevance of over disclusion. Personally I strongly agree that improve the network of public transport.

To comence with, public transport has many good sides. The most prominent one is that people do not worry about the weather as rain, sun, wet and dust. another good point would be that have fewer trafficjam. Thirdly it is cheaper than vehicle owner.

On the orther hand, critics may point out that one of the most significant disadvantages of the vehicle owner is that it is expensive. another problem is that it consumes a lot of fuels

To conclude, there are two sides to everything and this situation is not an exception. The topic has become a crucial part of out life. Therefore, efficient use of public transport should be promoted, however, its misuse should be condemned