Some people think foreign visitors should be charged more than local people when they visit the cultural and historical attractions in a culture country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The importance of charging more money from foreign visitors when they visit the cultural and historical attractions which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that foreign visitors should be charged more than local people when they visit cultural and historical attractions in a culture country. Another pivotal aspect of this trend that government invest more money to historical places for instance Taj Mahal,Redfort and many more other places. If foreign pay more money to visit this places government invest money on historical places. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that when foreign pay the more money government can make more hotels,restraints for people. Besides, India have many beautiful historical places as well as Golden temple, Qutb Minar. foreign attracts to see the beautiful places so they always ready to pay more money . Hence, it is apparent why are in favor of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of foreign visitors should be charge more money to visit the cultural and historical attractions are indeed too great.