In recent years, obesity rates around the world have increased dramatically. Do you agree with the idea that parents who let their children become obese should be criminally charged and punished?

Good health plays an important role in our life, because it is right said that sound mind is in the sound body. Whereas In this era, the issue of obesity has become the topic of discussion, because obesity rate are increasing day by day around the world, So that some people think that parents who are responsible to become their kids obese, should be criminally charged and punished them. I am partially agree with this statement and discuss in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, nowadays all children are fully independent and they are not dependent on their parents and parents do not live all day with them, they also go to the schools and outside of the homes, when they eat more oily food, due to which they become obese.

On the other hand, some people believe that some parents do not take proper care towards their offsprings, because they do busy in the own works, due to which their children become obese, so government should charge and punished them. Besides this, obesity is very harmful for the kids, because they have to face many diseases du to the obesity like heart and breating problems, so that parents should force their kids for physical exercises and games. After that, parents should deny their kids from watching television and eating oily and fatty food.

In conclusion, every coin has two sides, likewise this topic also has mixed bag. But my opinion is parents and teachers should aware the children about the obesity and children should also use some precautions.